HEADER LOGO
Sl.No. Name Dzongkhag Gewog Gender Designation Email ID Contact No.
1 Galong Punakha Dzongkhag M DCDAO gaylong@punakha.gov.bt 17701721
2 Chhoeda Punakha Dzongkhag M ADAO chhoeda007@gmail.com 17437775
3 Gyembo Namgay Punakha Dzongkhag M Sr. ES II gnamgay@punakha.gov.bt 17660547
4 Kiba Punakha Barp F Sr. ES II kiba@punakha.gov.bt 17701721
5 Tshering Lhamo Punakha Chuuboog F Sr. ES II tsheringlhamo97@gmail.com 17418830
6 Karma Tenzin Punakha Kabisa M Sr. ES II karma tenzin@punakha.gov.bt 17691271
7 Namgay Zam Punakha Guma F Sr. ES II namgayzam1982@gmail.com 17606087
8 Leela Maya Adhikari Punakha Toedwang F ES I leelamaya@punakha.gov.bt 17980153
9 Gyembo Dorji Punakha Dzomi M ES I gyembodorji@punakha.gov.bt 17336614
10 Tshewang Lhamo Punakha Goen Shari F ES I tlhamo@punakha.gov.bt 17948938
11 Pem Zam Punakha Toep F ES I pemaz@punakha.gov.bt 17661636
12 Chencho Dorji Punakha Shengana M ES II chencho@punakha.gov.bt 17671361
13 Tashi Dendup Punakha Talo M ES II tdendup93@gmail.com 17800356
14 Phurpa Thinley Punakha Limbukha M Sr. ES III phurpat@lhuentse.gov.bt 17701137
15 Tshering Samdrup Punakha Phuentshopelri M ES I tsamdrup@punakha.gov.bt 17877089
16 Dhodho Wangdue Dzongkhag M DCDAO dhodho@wangduephodrang.gov.bt 17122401
17 Domzang Wangdue Dzongkhag M ADAO yurung123@gmail.com 17960757
18 Thukten Lhamo Wangdue Dzongkhag F Sr. ES III thuktenlhamo@wangduephodrang.gov.bt 17740679
19 Pema Lhadon Wangdue Dzongkhag F Sr. ES I   17638478
20 Rinchen Pelzang Wangdue Athang M Sr. ES III rinpelzang15@gmail.com 17917209
21 Riki Wangchuk Wangdue Bjena M Sr. ES III rw17708585@gmail.com 17708585
22 Tashi Dema Wangdue Daga F ES I tasdems95@gmail.com 17471403
23 Sonam Pem Wangdue Dangchu F Sr. ES III sonampem2004@yahoo.co.in 17861390
24 Sangay Wangdi Wangdue Gantey M Sr. ES II swangdi@wangduephodrang.gov.bt 17656735
25 Thukten Chophel Wangdue Gaseytshogom M ES I cthukten5@gmail.com 17758852
26 Chimi Lhamo Wangdue Gaseytshowom F Sr. ES III lhamochimmi@gmail.com 17616941
27 Jigme Lhamo Wangdue Kazhi F ES I jigmelhawang56@gmail.com 17702981
28 Nado Wangdue Nahi M Sr. ES II nado78@gmail.com 17958152
29 Gembo Dorji Wangdue Nisho M Sr. ES III gempaltxindorjeee@gmail.com 17818598
30 Dendrup Wangchuk Wangdue Phangyuel M Sr. ES II dendupwangchuk@gmail.com 17627902
31 Kinley Wangmo Wangdue Phobjikha F ES II kinswang1@gmail.com 17834433
32 Chokey Nima Wangdue Rubesa M Sr. ES III cnima2007@gmail.com 17710165
33 Karma Jurmi Wangdue Saephu M Sr. ES III kjurmi1234@gmail.com 17670191
34 Deki Pem Wangdue Thedtsho F Sr. ES II pemadeki81@gmail.com 17671153
35 Tika Ram Bhandari Wangdue Dzongkhag M Sr. ES III trbhandari@wangduephodrang.gov.bt 77294780
36 Minjur Dorji Wangdue Royal Orchard, Baychu M ES I mdorji@wangduephodrang.gov.bt 17340003

Contd: Next Page